#100641: "Lagoon and steppe should let you do an action"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
I don't think so
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I don't think so
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I don't think so
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
I don't think so
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I don't think so
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I don't think so
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v117
Report history
I'm afraid I don't understand what you mean. Lagoons and steppes allow you a special action in addition to the classic actions (map or claim).
Table 550622263
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
