#10425: "Excuse perdue lors de la dernière levée"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Oui. coup 373
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Oui. coup 373
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Oui. coup 373
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Oui. coup 373
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Oui. coup 373
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Oui. coup 373
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Si L'excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, elle devient propriété du joueur qui remporte cette levée.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
Report history
coup #373
terghal remporte le pli.
yofuu a joué l'Excuse au dernier pli. Elle est capturée par l'autre équipe.
Or terghal et yofuu sont dans la même équipe.
Merci pour ton retour.
Ton interprétation des règles est inexacte. On peut lire dans les règles de la FFT :
"Mais attention, l'Excuse ne doit pas être jouée à la dernière levée, sauf en cas de Chelem, sinon elle change de camp." -> www.fftarot.fr/assets/documents/R-RO201206.pdf
Et dans d'autres sources :
Wikipédia : "Si l'excuse venait à être jouée sur le dernier pli de la donne, elle change obligatoirement de camp." -> fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tarot_fran%C3%A7ais
Le site de Pagat (en anglais) donne plus de précisions : "(Note: this was the rule given by most books, at least until the 1990's, but the official rules of the Fédération Française de Tarot (FFT) are slightly different. They say that if the Excuse is played to the last trick it changes sides. So according to the FFT rule, if an opponent of the bidder plays the Excuse to the last trick, the declarer captures the Excuse even if he does not win the trick.) "
Donc si l'Excuse est jouée à la dernière levée, hors Chelem, l'Excuse est capturée par le camp adverse, peu importe qui remporte le pli.
Merci !
Tcheby
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
