#106947: "Bear effect not granted"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I am still in the game. The move was made today at 11:23 am.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
A cards effect is granted as soon as the card is slotted. In the current game, I played a fire salamander. I used a matching card symbol to play the salamander, so it's bonus triggered: play an animal card for free. I chose the bear, slotted it, and nothing happened. Should have triggered its effect: place all cards in the clearing into my cave. Am I misunderstanding the rules around that? Thanks!
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v119
Report history
No bug.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
