#109506: "Gaia Planet--Oasis ULTD, Place tile on no ice, water track movement"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v120
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
