#11: "Goldari bug, cant use card in hand after legit discard"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Play a Goldari +2/-2, draw 2 cards, have hand of 3 cards, asked to discard 2, want to keep 1 card out of 3 and cannot...
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Play a Goldari +2/-2, draw 2 cards, have hand of 3 cards, asked to discard 2, want to keep 1 card out of 3 and cannot...
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Play a Goldari +2/-2, draw 2 cards, have hand of 3 cards, asked to discard 2, want to keep 1 card out of 3 and cannot...
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Play a Goldari +2/-2, draw 2 cards, have hand of 3 cards, asked to discard 2, want to keep 1 card out of 3 and cannot...
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
After selecting the 2 required cards to discard from the goldari, the game was lock as if i still had to discard more card. If i discarded the 3rd card (that should have been kept) the game would seem pleased as if i fulfilled the discard cost of goldari resolved effect. When trying backward/forthn i tried to use continue button after choosing 2 cards to discard. When doing so: either the 3rd card could not be cast (cost 1ke, having 4 remaining) or the card would be discarded as well or the card would appeared backward (not face up) in my hand
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Play a Goldari +2/-2, draw 2 cards, have hand of 3 cards, asked to discard 2, want to keep 1 card out of 3 and cannot...
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Play a Goldari +2/-2, draw 2 cards, have hand of 3 cards, asked to discard 2, want to keep 1 card out of 3 and cannot...
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Cast a spell costing 1 when having 4 remainging ke after using a goldari +2/-2 and discarding the required cards.
• Which browser are you using?
Firefox 24.0
Report history
Table n°6188891
Move n°206
Goldari cast at move 211
It was due to Cerebral Cleaning being played right before.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
