#114857: "Copied Sati Corrupted with Abhilasha but didn't have to discard cards"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Middle of game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Middle of game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Middle of game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Middle of game.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Middle of game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Middle of game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Narashima was out and I had 2 corruption tokens so my limit was 3. I played Abhilasha and copied Sati Corrupted to draw 4 cards, bringing me to 5 cards. However I didn't have to discard cards at the end of my turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v121
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
