#119863: "The "Matriarch" card should bring 0 points if the terriories are equal"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
can see on the final count
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
can see on the final count
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
can see on the final count
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
can see on the final count
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
can see on the final count
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
can see on the final count
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The players have the same number of territories, but the Matriarch card still brought in points.
Card description "if you are the player who control the most territories" • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
Report history
I've chased this one up and your understanding is correct. The Matriarch should now function correctly.
Cheers,
BARONFRASER
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
