#120237: "Falsche Berechnung des Ergebnisses einer Runde"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Ja, letzter Zug: "Shabu_Helper deckt 2 auf"; Ende der Runde, Wertung.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Ja, letzter Zug: "Shabu_Helper deckt 2 auf"; Ende der Runde, Wertung.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Ja, letzter Zug: "Shabu_Helper deckt 2 auf"; Ende der Runde, Wertung.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Ja, letzter Zug: "Shabu_Helper deckt 2 auf"; Ende der Runde, Wertung.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Ja, letzter Zug: "Shabu_Helper deckt 2 auf"; Ende der Runde, Wertung.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Ja, letzter Zug: "Shabu_Helper deckt 2 auf"; Ende der Runde, Wertung.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Nur aufgedeckte Karten oder Handkarten dürfen berücksichtigt werden.
Der Spieler (Shabu_Helper) hat den Mojo ausgelöst und die Karten 1, 1 und 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 3); der Spieler Tom Shabu hat die Karten 2 & 2 aufgedeckt (Summe 2). Dennoch wurde der Mojo Bonus in Höhe von 10 Punkten Shabu_Helper zugesprochen. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v123
Report history
Das ist kein Fehler. Die Regel besagt: "Rundenende: Berechnet jetzt eure Punkte für diese Runde. DECKT
dazu noch verdeckt vor euch liegende Karten AUF..."
English:
This is no bug. According to the rulebook: "If you have 3 cards or less at the end of your turn, you must put them face down in front of you. These cards will not be played and WILL BE SCORED at the end of the
round." I agree that the english rulebook (other than the German version) forgot to mention that those cards have to be revealed at the end of the round, but how else could you score them?
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
