#123866: "Game allowed the last dice to be played on flaps, despite the compulsory axis not containing a die."
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Yes, Move 21.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, Move 21.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes, Move 21.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, Move 21.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Axis is a compulsory spot for each turn. The last dice was able to be placed on flaps, while there was still an empty space on the axis at the end of the turn.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v124
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
