#127812: "URBAN PLANNERS — placing saved landmarks uses up the whole turn!"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Apx #305
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Apx #305
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Apx #305
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Apx #305
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Apx #305
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Apx #305
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
As Urban Planners, I placed two landmarks that I had saved. That used my entire turn, it would not let me advance on that turn. I am pretty sure it isn't supposed to work like this.
(Also, I think there's supposed to be an extra bonus for placing 2 or more saved landmarks at once.
"Add this sentence to the end of the third paragaraph: "If you transfer 2+ landmarks from this mat at the same time, also gain [any 1 resource and 1 tapestry card]." • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
