#128949: "Boats purchased by the last worker before scoring did not count in the scoring"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Move #56
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Move #56
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Move #56
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Move #56
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Move #56
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Move #56
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v125
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
