#130688: "Ziele beanspruchen / Titel Space"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Zug 410
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Zug 410
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Zug 410
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Zug 410
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Zug 410
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Zug 410
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Laut Regel muss man einen Jarl oder ein Langschiff während der Expansion-Phase zum Titel Space schicken, um einen Titel zu beanspruchen (eine der Wertungskarten zu werten). Siehe Regel Seite 8.
In der BGA-Umsetzung muss man hierzu zuvor einen Lawspeaker in der Normandie platzieren und dann dort die Thing-Aktion ausführen. Ein Jarl oder ein freies Langschiff werden nicht benötigt. Was ich eigentlich sogar besser finde, es entspricht nur nicht der Regel, die auf BGA verlinkt wurde. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
Report history
Previously, it checked if you can score a scoring card and presented you with the button only if this was the case.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
