#130771: "Runes token are shown as discarded when used when granted 2 resources"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
On move 24, player lordalx get the purple rune tokens, but it goes in the discard without any information in the log visible at move 31.
The current number of purple token is still 7, without considering the extra 2 from the rune.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
On move 24, player lordalx get the purple rune tokens, but it goes in the discard without any information in the log visible at move 31.
The current number of purple token is still 7, without considering the extra 2 from the rune.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
On move 24, player lordalx get the purple rune tokens, but it goes in the discard without any information in the log visible at move 31.
The current number of purple token is still 7, without considering the extra 2 from the rune.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
On move 24, player lordalx get the purple rune tokens, but it goes in the discard without any information in the log visible at move 31.
The current number of purple token is still 7, without considering the extra 2 from the rune.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
On move 24, player lordalx get the purple rune tokens, but it goes in the discard without any information in the log visible at move 31.
The current number of purple token is still 7, without considering the extra 2 from the rune.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
On move 24, player lordalx get the purple rune tokens, but it goes in the discard without any information in the log visible at move 31.
The current number of purple token is still 7, without considering the extra 2 from the rune.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The double purple element rune is supposed to grant 2 extra purple element, on top of the 15 existing ones.
However, once revealed, it goes to the discard instead of keeping in the player's area.
According to rulebook on p7, such a rune can be discarded later on if needed for paying other cards cost.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v126
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
