#136060: "freeing animal with "Flock Animal" ability is marking whole enclosure as freed"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
