#137670: "Card 8 Activate with just 1 card in the discard pile"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Yes
Dracula vs Van Helsing #560613175 • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes
Dracula vs Van Helsing #560613175 • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes
Dracula vs Van Helsing #560613175 • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes
Dracula vs Van Helsing #560613175 -
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes
Dracula vs Van Helsing #560613175 • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes
Dracula vs Van Helsing #560613175 • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The 8 card can only be discard when they have 6 or more card in the discard pile; but in the 3 round, Dracula discard this card, use his power and finish the round with only 2 card in the discard pile
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v128
Report history
Move 68 :19:39:16
Culiox échange avec la carte du District 2 et défausse celle-ci
Culiox défausse une carte avec le n°5
Culiox joue un autre tour
Move 69 :19:39:32
Culiox échange avec la carte du District 2 et défausse celle-ci
Culiox défausse une carte avec le n°8
Culiox met fin à la manche
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
