#143599: "Sweden map - Government Rural Line card did not award Ostersund Local Campaign"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Move 701
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Move 701
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Move 701
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Move 701
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I used the Government Rural Line card to move last cube off Ostersund and ended my turn and it didn't award me the three points for completing the local campaign which i had in my possession
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
Report history
The game will probably award you the points on your next delivery.
But you should have gotten the points on the use of the card.
I will have a closer look tomorrow.
The card currently only scores when you make a delivery from Ostersund,
I have created a fix so that future games will test Ostersund becoming empty for the Local Campaign when you use the Government Rural Policy.
I award you a virtual 3 points.
The fix will go up with the next release.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
