#144787: "Impossible de reculer mon dé -- Impossible to move my die back despite having a sufficient number of"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... -
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
N'ayant pas pu faire cette action au coup 509 vous ne pouvez donc pas la voir....
-------------- EN
Not having been able to do this action at move 509 you cannot therefore see it.... • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Le jeu refuse que je recule mon dé malgré mon nombre de bière suffisant pour faire l'action ciblée (1 bière). J'ai une carte "bière spécial qui précise que je ne dois pas ternir compte des autres dés.
----------------------- EN
The game refuses to allow me to roll back my die despite my sufficient number of beers to perform the targeted action (1 beer). I have a "special beer" card which specifies that I must not take into account the other dice. "Move one of your dice back 1 spot, pay the beer cost and use the action shown. You do not count blocked spots (either other dice or blockades). You cannot choose a die in the stop area or move into the stop area with this action." • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v130
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
