#147515: "Incorrect result of pushing animals"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
The bug is visible at moves 7 and 8 of the replay.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
The bug is visible at moves 7 and 8 of the replay.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
The bug is visible at moves 7 and 8 of the replay.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
The bug is visible at moves 7 and 8 of the replay.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
The bug is visible at moves 7 and 8 of the replay.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
The bug is visible at moves 7 and 8 of the replay.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
When my opponent pushed downwards from E2 with a Rhino towards me Elephant in E3, both animals ended up being in E3.
The following move I pushed my Elephant in C5 from behind and instead of having two Elephants in C4 and C5, my opponent's Rhino moved from E3 to C4 and both of my Elephants were placed in C5.
We decided to abandon the game. • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
