#155428: "My Unique was not able to use it's ability during Tiebreaker"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
see above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
see above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
see above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
see above
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
see above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
see above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
see above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
