#156604: "bonus action is always for left discard pile, even when I played card on right discard pile"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
game #626005588, turn #37
I played a blue card on the right discard pile and got a bonus action. The game says, that I should "select a card for left discard pile". But the rule says, that the bonus action is playing another card on THE SAME discard pile, which would be the right discard pile in this situation.
see: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
Report history
The problem occurs every time, when I get a bonus card from playing a card onto the right discard pile.
screenshot: imgur.com/a/aQc3joS
Fixed, and thank you :)
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
