#160307: "Bathhouse should work with 1 tile in bag"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
145
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
145
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
145
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
145
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
145
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
145
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v132
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
