#160415: "Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
Report history
(Move 34 appears to have been about 200 moves before this, so I'm going off your description and the current game state instead.)
"During final turn, when you purchase a card or take 2pts, unable to purchase from planned cards"
changed to
"Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
