#160723: "2 Solitary and 1 Varan did not take away action"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Move 88 , Turn starts on Move 75
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Move 88 , Turn starts on Move 75
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Move 88 , Turn starts on Move 75
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Move 88 , Turn starts on Move 75
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Move 88 , Turn starts on Move 75
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Move 88 , Turn starts on Move 75
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v133
Report history
The bug is fixed, it was a mistake related to the Sanki cards count that ended up not having controls on the solitary/gregarious visible symbols.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
