#165528: "Did not receive treasure during raid"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Yes, at move#73 and #76, gold was chosen and did not receive on player board.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, at move#73 and #76, gold was chosen and did not receive on player board.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes, at move#73 and #76, gold was chosen and did not receive on player board.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, at move#73 and #76, gold was chosen and did not receive on player board.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Spend raiding power to acquire choice of (3) treasure at a location after roll
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
Report history
Does not list the choice of treasure in the replay, although gold, in this instance, was chosen (2) times during the (2) raid actions.
It should say "Morborg gains [gold] using x power"
so, something happened at the end of the command at the end of turn 73 and 76
Please follow up when your game concludes and we'll take a look.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
