#165652: "Player showing extra town key, when already used"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
No, he undid his turn to not break the rules.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
No, he undid his turn to not break the rules.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
No, he undid his turn to not break the rules.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
No, he undid his turn to not break the rules.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
No, he undid his turn to not break the rules.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
No, he undid his turn to not break the rules.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Player had one town, with the two town key town tile. He went up both water and earth track, but it still showed that he had one town key.
He then tested it out, and it allowed him to go up the third track, even though only having one town (two town keys).
He then made another town, and went up the track and still had one key remaining. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v135
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
