#170643: "Halfling Special Landscape (driller) does not make directly adjacent spaces 1 fewer spade (min of 1)"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
It will not allow only 1 spade to transform to BROWN on G2. It requires me to use both spades on G2 to get to brown, OR use one spade and only change to YELLOW.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
