#170868: "Armored Jammer rare sabotage's is before opposent clean-up when I'm first player"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Step 63
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Step 63
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Step 63
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Step 63
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Step 63
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Step 63
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v136
Report history
Coup #99
Il faudrait le remonter sur le discord des juges, mais moi je l'arbitrerai comme cela actuellement.
On fera la phase de vérification des réactions qu'après que les deux joueurs est effectué leur Clean-Up puisque celui-ci est simultané.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
