#171834: "Playing Adventure 1. "Planning" action didn't provide an "X" to fill in during the turn (or later)."
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
I did not check game replay, but it seems like replay would show no X was allowed.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I did not check game replay, but it seems like replay would show no X was allowed.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I did not check game replay, but it seems like replay would show no X was allowed.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
I did not check game replay, but it seems like replay would show no X was allowed.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I did not check game replay, but it seems like replay would show no X was allowed.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I did not check game replay, but it seems like replay would show no X was allowed.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
From the rule book: "The Planning action allows you to fill in an additional space on the same turn, in addition to the space in which you have written down the number of your combination."
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v137
Report history
nvm ::eyeroll::
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
