#179849: "Un jardinier execute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pon"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Oui, fin de la 2eme manche, Lyra Mars peut utiliser l'action de fin de manche de son jardinier positionné à droite du pont rouge, alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé à droite du pont rouge.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Oui, fin de la 2eme manche, Lyra Mars peut utiliser l'action de fin de manche de son jardinier positionné à droite du pont rouge, alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé à droite du pont rouge.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Oui, fin de la 2eme manche, Lyra Mars peut utiliser l'action de fin de manche de son jardinier positionné à droite du pont rouge, alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé à droite du pont rouge.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Oui, fin de la 2eme manche, Lyra Mars peut utiliser l'action de fin de manche de son jardinier positionné à droite du pont rouge, alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé à droite du pont rouge.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Oui, fin de la 2eme manche, Lyra Mars peut utiliser l'action de fin de manche de son jardinier positionné à droite du pont rouge, alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé à droite du pont rouge.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Oui, fin de la 2eme manche, Lyra Mars peut utiliser l'action de fin de manche de son jardinier positionné à droite du pont rouge, alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé à droite du pont rouge.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Bonjour,
Un jardinier exécute son action en fin de manche alors qu'il n'y a plus de dé de son côté sur le pont.
Il ne devrait normalement pas la réaliser si j'ai bien compris la règle. • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
