#181307: "Didn't allow to place 2nd worker as per seed card"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
As above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
As above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
As above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
As above
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Nothing, my turn just ended.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
As above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
As above
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I played the seed card. Pay a resource to place a second worker and it ended my turn after the actions of my first worker without letting me play my second. I payed the resource and didn't get my action.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v139
Report history
The game won't allow you to play the Place 2nd worker card if you haven't placed a 1st worker (as per the rules).
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
