#24722: "All adventures that landed on a tunnel went through"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
a few moves before move 123
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
a few moves before move 123
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
a few moves before move 123
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
a few moves before move 123
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
a few moves before move 123
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
a few moves before move 123
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Only the activated adventurer after a move all card will go through the tunnel
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v85
Report history
Example: Jan (Green) has 4 active adventurers, and advances all of them by 2 tiles. The 3 adventurers
coming from the same space go ahead another 3 tiles immediately due to the Osiris tile. Now, he can
decide to advance his single adventurer through the tunnel or to take the treasure tile. He takes the
treasure tile.
Thanks for the report
It occurred in arena game #160740445. At turn #107, red played a move 2 card. This advanced 3 adventures onto a move 1 Osiris space, which in turn moved them forward onto a tunnel space. Then all 3 automatically travelled through the tunnel to the end of the board. In turn #108, red chose one of these tunneling adventurers as the activated piece, claiming nothing since it was a tunnel tile.
The other opponent noted the illegality of this move in the chat (see page 8 of the rulebook). This significantly impacted the end result of the game.
Pictures before and after move #107 are here: imgur.com/a/6YhZ8cN.
sorry for the distrurbance
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
