#26537: "'After the Storm' promo card clarity"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v86
Report history
The card allows one reroll as implemented.
You are only allowed to reroll your dice once. You only receive points for your diamonds and your gold coin, but twice the amount. You can go to skull island but you are still not allowed to reroll more than once. If you have more than 3 skulls after your reroll, you score according to the rules of skull island (but your turn still ends)
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
