#33096: "Took a tile from my Alhambra to my reserve. Game still counted it towards my overall total."
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Not sure which rule number
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Not sure which rule number
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Not sure which rule number
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Not sure which rule number
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Not sure which rule number
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Not sure which rule number
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v87
Report history
It is a display bug where the counter on your player board doesn't decrease when moving a tile from your Alhambra to your reserve. It appeared correctly after refreshing.
I put my tile from Alhambra to the reserve and the wall-count didn't correct the count afterwards.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
