#36255: "Remise dans le paquet des cartes danger"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
oui
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
oui
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
oui
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
oui
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
oui
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
oui
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Lorsqu'un danger apparaît une seconde fois, l'expédition s'arrête. Et la seconde carte danger doit être remise dans la boite. Or, le nombre de cartes dans la pioche reste identique d'une manche à l'autre.
Par conséquent, je pense que ce détail de la règle n'est pas respecté.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
Report history
我覺得只有在第一回合的時候應該要有31張牌才對,可是只有30張牌。
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
