#6511: "Convert 3 plans"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
No, because the action is not implemented
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
No, because the action is not implemented
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
No, because the action is not implemented
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
No, because the action is not implemented
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
No, because the action is not implemented
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
No, because the action is not implemented
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Chrome
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
