#74425: "Small bug in the draw order due of character ability"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
The Gatling is played at #107, the bug at the end of its effect, move #112
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
The Gatling is played at #107, the bug at the end of its effect, move #112
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
The Gatling is played at #107, the bug at the end of its effect, move #112
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
The Gatling is played at #107, the bug at the end of its effect, move #112
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
The Gatling is played at #107, the bug at the end of its effect, move #112
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
The Gatling is played at #107, the bug at the end of its effect, move #112
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Once a multiple shoot has been played, the abilities of characters who draw cards are applied (correctly at the end of the effect) in the turn order starting from the Sheriff (clockwise). In this case after a Gatling, Suzy's ability has been applied before Bart ability. Bart must draw before Suzy, just because of table order.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v104
Report history
I limit myself to highlighting what I see, I have not yet encountered some "delicate" cases at the table but overall it is done really well, congrats!
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
