#77945: "Reroll a dragon dice with Tristan in delve 10 if this dragon dice is the only black dice left"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Maybe.
Last move of MissMeeple, #552.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Maybe.
Last move of MissMeeple, #552.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Maybe.
Last move of MissMeeple, #552.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Maybe.
Last move of MissMeeple, #552.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Maybe.
Last move of MissMeeple, #552.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Maybe.
Last move of MissMeeple, #552.
• Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Last move:
I'm not sure, but...shouldn't I be allowed to discard a treasure to roll the dragon dice again? (It wasn't important in that game, but in closer ones it could be usefull because if you have one white dice left and the dragon dice becomes a chest and the chest contains a treasure that is worth 2 points, you would give 1 point to get 2points back.) • Which browser are you using?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Tisch #328770803
Zug #552
Fortschritt 100%
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
