#81136: "Bolt offers you the chance to End Turn when you shouldn't be able to"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v109
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
