#81513: "Outbidding turn oder"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Yes, but I'm sorry, I don't have time to search for the move number. It was in the first three rounds, at least.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes, but I'm sorry, I don't have time to search for the move number. It was in the first three rounds, at least.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, but I'm sorry, I don't have time to search for the move number. It was in the first three rounds, at least.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes, but I'm sorry, I don't have time to search for the move number. It was in the first three rounds, at least.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, but I'm sorry, I don't have time to search for the move number. It was in the first three rounds, at least.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes, but I'm sorry, I don't have time to search for the move number. It was in the first three rounds, at least.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v110
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
