#9101: "Possible to upgrade newly placed or upgraded buildings"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. -
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
The hotseat replay shows it.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
The hotseat replay shows it.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
The hotseat replay shows it.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. -
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
The hotseat replay shows it.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. -
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
The hotseat replay shows it.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
The hotseat replay shows it.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
boardgamegeek.com/article/1140895#1140895
Q: 3. Is it allowed do upgrade building which built in the same turn? (I build buidling valued 1 with my first Adventurer, then I upgrade it with my second Adventurer)?
A: No, It isn't allowed but you can built directly a Castle, You earn only one Ecu in the age of might and 2 Ecus in the age of faith. • Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v63
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
