#91036: "Mead Cup's ability should be optional but isn't"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Around move 6 (my first turn).
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Around move 6 (my first turn).
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Around move 6 (my first turn).
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Around move 6 (my first turn).
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Around move 6 (my first turn).
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Around move 6 (my first turn).
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
When playing with artifacts, the Mead Cup says you may discard a card after exploring, but I didn't see an option to not discard one. From the wording, it should be optional.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v113
Report history
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
