#96693: "Opponent received two turns in a row after using all 6 dice"
What is this report about?
What happened? Please select from below
What happened? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are given PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if applicable.
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
-
• Please explain what you wanted to do, what you did and what happened
Not sure of the move number, but it was the 3rd and 2nd to last turns of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Not sure of the move number, but it was the 3rd and 2nd to last turns of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Which part of the rules was not followed by the BGA adaptation?
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Not sure of the move number, but it was the 3rd and 2nd to last turns of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• What was the game action you wanted to do?
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
-
• What did you try to do to trigger this game action?
Not sure of the move number, but it was the 3rd and 2nd to last turns of the game.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occur? What was the current game instruction?
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
-
• What happened when you tried to do this game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Not sure of the move number, but it was the 3rd and 2nd to last turns of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Not sure of the move number, but it was the 3rd and 2nd to last turns of the game.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Using all six dice should pass control to the other player. If a double turn was intentional, then this should be an optional variant.
• Which browser are you using?
Google Chrome v116
Report history
Momma_Bear rolls 1, 2, 2, 2, 4, 6
Move 83 :12:18:27 AM
Momma_Bear scores 100 points from 1 and continues rolling
Momma_Bear rolls 1, 4, 4, 4, 5, scores 550 points and continues rolling
Momma_Bear rolls 2, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Add to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appear several times? Every time? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
